Winter Sangria

Merry Christmas! I decided to make a sangria for the first time ever and it came out pretty good, so I wanted to share with you all. The kiddo is passed out with chocolate on his face from all the festivities today, so I figured I had a few minutes to share this recipe.

Ingredients-

  • 1 bottle of pinot grigio (I used barefoot)
  • 2 cups of white grape juice
  • 1 can of sprite
  • 1/4 cup sugar
  • heaping of dried cranberries
  • few stems of rosemary and extra for garnish
  • container of raspberries

IMG_3145

Just throw in all the ingredients and stir and serve! I put the grape juice last so I can just fill up my pitcher with it, so not exactly 2 cups. Garnish with a stick of rosemary and cheers!

IMG_3152

Happy Holidays!

J

Leave a Reply

